Chuugxxx

FAQ

Which devices are compatible with ChuugPorn?

Most of the usual devices are compatible. Please refer to our howto for a full listing at this address.

Do you have non VR content?

ChuugPorn is dedicated to VR (3D) content. You can watch it in 2D if you want, but all videos are 3D compatibles for an amazing immersion in the world of VR porn.

Does headtracking work with cardboards?

Due to hi latency of accelerometers sensors in many phones, head tracking is not supported with cardboard devices.

ChuugPorn is free?

All accounts are free, and you can use ChuugPorn and his features to watch VR porn as much as you want without paying anything. We also have free content browsable in the "Categories" section that doesn't require any subcription.

Can I upload content?

If you own the rights of your content, simply create an account and upload your free video.

Can I earn money with ChuugPorn?

Each account has an affiliate link that you can diffuse everywhere (blogs, forums, websites, social networks...) to earn money. You have more info at this address.

What is a "Premium" account?

Premium account will gives you access to all premium videos hosted on ChuugPorn.

Can I download videos with a premium account?

There are two Premium subscriptions. The first one includes unlimited Premium videos download + streaming, the second one only unlimited Premium videos streaming.

Can I stream content with my Playstation VR and a premium account?

Sony doesn,'t allow streaming technology yet with the Playstation VR. But with a download + streaming Premium account, you can download videos and watch them as much as you want.

I forgot my password, how to recover it?

On the Log-in panel, you can click one the "Click hre to recover" link.

Can I stop my premium subscription?

You subscribe and unsubscribe when you want. You're totally free with ChuugPorn. When you subscribed, you receive an email from epoch.com with an unsubscribe link. Follow the link to be immediatly removed.

Can I delete my account?

To delete your account, just login, go on your profile page, edit it, and at the bottom select "delete my account" Be carefull, all your data will be removed.